Students-Brandenberg

Scott J. Brandenberg, Ph.D.

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Sean K. Ahdi Geotechnical PhD sahdi@ucla.edu Brandenberg
Shawn Ariannia Geotechnical PhD shawnariannia@ucla.edu Brandenberg
Mohammad Eslami Geotechnical PhD mandro@ucla.edu Brandenberg
Ali Shafiee Geotechnical PhD ali_shafiee_iiees@yahoo.com Stewart
Brandenberg
Yi Tyan Tsai Geotechnical PhD tsaiyityan@gmail.com Brandenberg
Stewart
Benjamin Turner Geotechnical PhD bjturner@ucla.edu Brandenberg
Samuel Yniesta Geotechnical PhD samuel.yniesta@ucla.edu Brandenberg
JungIn Choi Geotechnical VisitingScholar next2u00@snu.ac.kr Brandenberg
Mintaek Yoo Geotechnical VisitingScholar zesymt85@snu.ac.kr Brandenberg
Gauen Alexander Geotechnical MS gralexander@g.ucla.edu Brandenberg
Trent Casillas Geotechnical MS casillas.trent@gmail.com Brandenberg
Amy Lin Geotechnical MS talh2481@yahoo.com Brandenberg
Claudia Rangel Geotechnical MS rangel.claudia8@gmail.com Brandenberg
Bolun Shi Geotechnical MS shibolun1992@163.com Brandenberg
Adam Terronez Geotechnical MS terronez2000@yahoo.com Brandenberg
Ashley Varni Geotechnical MS ashley.varni@gmail.com Brandenberg