Students-Jay

Jennifer A. Jay, Ph.D.

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Cristina Echeverria Environmental PhD cecheverria@ucla.edu Jay
Victoria Whitener Environmental PhD vwhitener@gmail.com Jay
Nicholas Chow Environmental and Water Resources MS chownh@ucla.edu Jay
Tamara Davtyan Environmental and Water Resources MS tamaridavtyan@gmail.com Jay
Carmen Ehlinger Environmental and Water Resources MS cehlinger@ucla.edu Jay
Nicolas Hauton Environmental and Water Resources MS nicolas.hauton@gmail.com Jay
Kevin Ho Environmental and Water Resources MS kevinho716@gmail.com Jay
Yizhou Huang Environmental and Water Resources MS hyz.oni@gmail.com Jay
Wei-Cheng Hung Environmental and Water Resources MS waynewchong@gmail.com Jay
Jacquelyn Lam Environmental and Water Resources MS jackielm@ucla.edu Jay
Renjie Li Environmental and Water Resources MS lirenjie@ucla.edu Jay
Anthony Nercessian Environmental and Water Resources MS a.t.nercessian@gmail.com Jay
Fangfang Sun Environmental and Water Resources MS phyllisunff@gmail.com Jay
Wayne Tran Environmental and Water Resources MS waynet034@gmail.com Jay
Christine Zheng Environmental and Water Resources MS christizg4@gmail.com Jay