Students-Margulis

Steven Margulis, Ph.D.

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Elisabeth Baldo Hydrology and Water Resources PhD liz.baldo@gmail.com Margulis
Gonzalo Cortes Soruco Hydrology and Water Resources PhD gcortes@ucla.edu Margulis
Laurie Huning Hydrology and Water Resources PhD huning@seas.ucla.edu Margulis
Mahdi Navari Hydrology and Water Resources PhD navari@ucla.edu Margulis
Brianna Pagan Hydrology and Water Resources PhD briannapagan@gmail.com Margulis
Thibault Chambolle Environmental and Water Resources MS chambolle.thibault44@gmail.com Margulis
Ama Essuman Environmental and Water Resources MS aessuman@g.ucla.edu Margulis
Bingrui Jiang Environmental and Water Resources MS jbrtiffany@gmail.com Margulis
Marc Lucas Environmental and Water Resources MS marclucas93@yahoo.fr Margulis
Jason Schechter Environmental and Water Resources MS jschechter@gmail.com Margulis
Kim Truong Environmental and Water Resources MS ktruong2@bu.edu Margulis
Jorge Eduardo Velazquez Suarez Environmental and Water Resources MS jorgevelazquez4@gmail.com Margulis