Students-Taciroglu

Ertugrul Taciroglu, Ph.D.

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Barbaros Cetiner Structures PhD bacetiner@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Arastoo Dasmeh Structures PhD adasmeh@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Shahrzad Dastmalchi Structures PhD shdstm@umd.edu Taciroglu
Elnaz Esmaeilzadeh Seylabi Structures PhD esmaeilzadeh@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Abdoulreza Ghotbi Structures PhD civil_ghotbi40@yahoo.com Taciroglu
Seyedali Nojoumi Structures PhD alinojumi@gmail.com Taciroglu
Amin Safdari Structures PhD safdari_che@yahoo.com Taciroglu
Wenyang Zhang Structures PhD zwyll@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Judd Chamaa Structures MS jchamaa1993@hotmail.com Taciroglu
Cheng Hou Structures MS Taciroglu
Amirfarhad Izadi Structures MS afizadi@g.ucla.edu Taciroglu
Tarik Lahna Structures MS lahna_tarik@hotmail.com Taciroglu
Yao Liu Structures MS yaoliu373@gmail.com Taciroglu
Anthony Nicolle Structures MS anthony.pascolini@sfr.fr Taciroglu
Sumit Rathore Structures MS sumitrathore04@gmail.com Taciroglu
Sooryanarayan Sreekumar Structures MS ssnarayan379@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Tianshu Wan Structures MS wan-tianshu@hotmail.com Taciroglu
Zongyao Yan Structures MS yanzongyao@yeah.net Taciroglu
Wei Zeng Structures MS zengwei@iastate.edu Taciroglu