Students-Wallace

John Wallace, Ph.D., P.E.

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Saman Abdullah Structures PhD eng.saman86@gmail.com Wallace
Negin Aryaee Structures PhD naryaee@gmail.com Wallace
Sofia Gavridou Structures PhD sgavridou@ucla.edu Wallace
Marco Kano Structures PhD mkano15@gmail.com Wallace
Sunai Kim Structures PhD sunaikim@gmail.com Wallace
Elham Moore Structures PhD elhammoore@gmail.com Wallace
Christopher Segura Structures PhD segurac@ucla.edu Wallace
Han Sun Structures PhD hansun2014@ucla.edu Wallace
Tariq Alrabadi Structures MS Tarek_rabadi92@yahoo.com Wallace
Anirudh Banerjee Structures MS adbanerjee@ucla.edu Wallace
Eric Bohbot Structures MS eric_bohbot@sfr.fr Wallace
Christine Cory Structures MS christinecory2011@gmail.com Wallace
Viswak Duddupudi Structures MS viswakduddupudi@gmail.com Wallace
Mit Ashwin Gala Structures MS mit.gala.93@gmail.com Wallace
Parth Pravin Gudhka Structures MS parth.gudhka9688@gmail.com Wallace
Dominic Linares Structures MS dlinares@ucla.edu Wallace
Bethany Macduff Structures MS bjmacduff@ucla.edu Wallace
Krishna Marepalli Structures MS mckrishna@ucla.edu Wallace
Grecia Ramos Structures MS greciar_86@yahoo.com Wallace
Kyle Schellenger Structures MS kyleschellenger@gmail.com Wallace
Mayank Sharma Structures MS mayanksharma@ucla.edu Wallace
Dhiraj Mahendra Swami Structures MS dhirswami@gmail.com Wallace
Tianxing Wang Structures MS txwang@ucla.edu Wallace
Christopher Wise Structures MS cewisece@gmail.com Wallace
Andrew Yu Structures MS andrewyu09@ucla.edu Wallace