Students

Ph.D. Students

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Saman Abdullah Structures PhD eng.saman86@gmail.com Wallace
Sean Ahdi Geotechnical PhD sahdi@ucla.edu Brandenberg
Stewart
Sarfaraz Alam Hydrology and Water Resources PhD sarfaraz.wre@gmail.com Gebremichael
Elisabeth Baldo Hydrology and Water Resources PhD liz.baldo@gmail.com Margulis
Jason Buenker Geotechnical PhD buenker2@gmail.com Stewart
Barbaros Cetiner Structures PhD bacetiner@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Tien-Shu Chang Structures PhD tienshuchang@gmail.com Ju
Peng-Yu Chen Structures PhD sam75782008@gmail.com Taciroglu
Victor Alejandro Contreras Geotechnical PhD vcontreras@ucla.edu Stewart
Arastoo Dasmeh Structures PhD adasmeh@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Shahrzad Dastmalchi Structures PhD shdstm@umd.edu Burton
Eugene Del Valle Structures PhD eugene.e.b.delvalle@ucla.edu Zhang
Reymar Diwa Civil Engineering Materials PhD reymar.diwa@gmail.com Sant
Yufeng Dong Structures PhD yufengdong92@hotmail.com Taciroglu
Cristina Echeverria Environmental PhD cecheverria@ucla.edu Jay
Gabriel Falzone Civil Engineering Materials PhD gabefalzone@gmail.com Sant
Haiwen Gao Environmental PhD haiweng92@ucla.edu Stenstrom
Maryam Ghavanloughajar Environmental PhD maryamghajar@ucla.edu Stenstrom
Abdoulreza Ghotbi Structures PhD civil_ghotbi40@yahoo.com Taciroglu
Xingquan Guan Structures PhD guanxingquan@hust.edu.cn Burton
Peng Guo Civil Engineering Materials PhD pengguo@ucla.edu Sant
Bauchy
Kayden Haleakala Hydrology and Water Resources PhD Gebremichael
Sharon Hsiao Civil Engineering Materials PhD zaqw8522@ucla.edu Sant
Bauchy
Wayne Hung Environmental PhD waynewchong@gmail.com Jay
Arpita Iddya Environmental PhD aiddy001@ucr.edu Jassby
Nicholas Johnson Environmental PhD nwjohnson@ucla.edu Mahendra
Bongyeon Jung Environmental PhD tyby6700@gmail.com Jassby
Hua Kang Structures PhD huak@seas.ucla.edu Burton
Chia Miang Khor Environmental PhD kchia007@ucr.edu Jassby
Caroline Kim Environmental PhD lapinbleu27@gmail.com Jassby
Akash Koppa Hydrology and Water Resources PhD akashkoppa@outlook.com Gebremichael
Meng-Chen Lee Environmental PhD mengchenlee1101@gmail.com Stenstrom
Renjie Li Environmental PhD lirenjie@ucla.edu Stenstrom
Zhiheng Li Structures PhD lizhiheng2014@126.com Burton
Han Lui Civil Engineering Materials PhD 1159466268@qq.com Bauchy
Yufei Liu Hydrology and Water Resources PhD yufeiliu@g.ucla.edu Margulis
Shengcun Ma Environmental PhD 58051492@qq.com Jassby
Henan Mao Structures PhD maohenan@gmail.com Taciroglu
Zelalem Mekonnen Hydrology and Water Resources PhD Gebremichael
Rain Miao Environmental PhD miaoyu@g.ucla.edu Mahendra
Shiek Moinuddin Environmental PhD sheik1.moinuddin@gmail.com Stenstrom
Elham Moore Structures PhD elhammoore@gmail.com Wallace
Tandre Oey Civil Engineering Materials PhD tandre@oey.us Sant
Grace Parker Geotechnical PhD g.parker@ucla.edu Stewart
Yi Peng Structures PhD Zhang
Alexandra Polasko Environmental PhD apolasko@g.ucla.edu Mahendra
Claudia Rangel Geotechnical PhD rangel.claudia8@gmail.com Brandenberg
Unnati Rao Environmental PhD unnati2903@gmail.com Jassby
Seyedeh Arezoo Razavizadeh Structures PhD arazad.sh12@gmail.com Taciroglu
Megyn Rugh Environmental PhD megynrugh@ucla.edu Jay
Amin Safdari Structures PhD aminsafdari@ucla.edu Wallace
Shah Saki Hydrology and Water Resources PhD saki.afzal@gmail.com Gallien
Jacob Schaperow Hydrology and Water Resources PhD jacob.schaperow@gmail.com Margulis
Farzaneh Shabani Samgh Abadi Environmental PhD farzaneh.shabani67@gmail.com Stenstrom
Mehrdad Shokrabadi Structures PhD mshokrabadi@ucla.edu Burton
Zachary Stanko Hydrology and Water Resources PhD stanko@ucla.edu Yeh
Han Sun Structures PhD hansun2014@ucla.edu Wallace
Emilie Tarouilly Hydrology and Water Resources PhD emilie.tarouilly@icloud.com Lettenmaier
Negin Tauberg Structures PhD naryaee@gmail.com Wallace
Hans Tolksdorf Geotechnical PhD hanstolksdorf@gmail.com Stewart
Agam Tomar Structures PhD agamtomar@ucla.edu Burton
Yi Tyan Tsai Geotechnical PhD yityantsai@gmail.com Brandenberg
Stewart
Timothy Ushijima Hydrology and Water Resources PhD tim.ushijima@gmail.com Yeh
Renan Valenca Environmental PhD revalenca@ucla.edu Mohanty
Dong Wang Structures PhD wangdong90@ucla.edu Zhang
Kimberly Wang Hydrology and Water Resources PhD Kimberlyjw22@gmail.com Lettenmaier
Meng Wang Environmental PhD mwangnju@ucla.edu Mahendra
Pengfei Wang Geotechnical PhD wltcwpf@outlook.com Stewart
Zhenhua Wei Civil Engineering Materials PhD zhenhuawei@ucla.edu Sant
Victoria Whitener Environmental PhD vwhitener@gmail.com Jay
Maria Winters Hydrology and Water Resources PhD Gallien
Yang Yang Geotechnical PhD dienyoung@outlook.com Brandenberg
Yingtian Yu Civil Engineering Materials PhD yuyingti@msu.edu Bauchy
Hao Zhang Structures PhD haozhang.cee2013@ucla.edu Ju
Wenyang Zhang Structures PhD zwyll@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Yu Zhang Structures PhD yzhangucla@ucla.edu Zhang
Xiaobo Zhu Environmental PhD toticzhu@gmail.com Jassby
Yinghui Zhu Structures PhD zyh910102@gmail.com Ju

M.S. Students

Photo Name Group Degree Pursued Email Address Faculty Advisor
Fahad Al-Deghaither Environmental and Water Resources MS fahadalde@yahoo.com Stenstrom
Ning An Structures MS ningan1995@163.com Ju
Evans Anjala Structures MS evansanjala@yahoo.com Taciroglu
Nicholas Arellano Geotechnical MS arellano.nicholas@gmail.com Brandenberg
Itai Axelrad Environmental and Water Resources MS itaiaxelrad@gmail.com Gebremichael
Weiyang Bai Structures MS IMXBKP@GMAIL.COM Ju
Alexander Berger Environmental and Water Resources MS aberger89@ucla.edu Mohanty
Sheikha Bouraki Structures MS s.boureki@live.com Taciroglu
Winston Boyce Geotechnical MS Brandenberg
Tristan Buckreis Geotechnical MS tristan.buckreis@live.com Stewart
Ross Burk Structures MS Zhang
Kevin Castillo Structures MS kevinvcastillo@gmail.com Ju
Michael Castro Structures MS miichaelcm@gmail.com Wallace
Ho-Shing Chau Structures MS hoshingc@ucla.edu Wallace
Catherine Clark Environmental and Water Resources MS catherineclark121@gmail.com Mahendra
Antoine Conte Structures MS antoineconte95100@hotmail.fr Taciroglu
Evelyne de Larichaudy Structures MS evelyne.dl.95@gmail.com Taciroglu
Godefroy Devys Structures MS godefroy.devys@gmail.com Burton
Nilofar Doorandish Structures MS nilufar.dsh@gmail.com Burton
Jiahao Du Structures MS jiahaodu_apply@126.com Burton
Antoine Duveau Environmental and Water Resources MS duveauantoine@gmail.com Burton
Ismael Escobedo Carbajal Structures MS iescobedo321@yahoo.com Zhang
Kyle Evans Environmental and Water Resources MS kyle.mc.evans@gmail.com Gallien
Yiwen Fang Environmental and Water Resources MS fangyw1995@gmail.com Gebremichael
Gladys Ferrero Environmental and Water Resources MS gferrero@ucdavis.edu Yeh
Daryl Frigillana Structures MS dafrigillana@ucla.edu Ju
Capucine Fritsch Structures MS cap.fritsch@gmail.com Taciroglu
Ashley Gaur Structures MS ashleygaur.95@gmail.com Wallace
Jose Gonzalez Environmental and Water Resources MS josegonzalez399@gmail.com Jay
Rene Gonzalez Structures MS renegonz15@ucla.edu Burton
Pamela Goring Structures MS pkgoring@gmail.com Wallace
Allison Griffiths Structures MS agriffi8@alumni.nd.edu Wallace
Jacques Sauveur Grimaldi Structures MS grimaldijacquessauveur@gmail.com Burton
Sihao Gu Structures MS gugusihao@gmail.com Wallace
Yihong Gu Environmental and Water Resources MS guyihong95@gmail.com Mohanty
Elias Gueidon Structures MS e.gueidon@gmail.com Taciroglu
Jesse Hamilton Structures MS jesse.hamilton67@gmail.com Wallace
Megan Hanrahan Structures MS meganlaurenh@gmail.com Burton
Manon Hassid Structures MS mhassid@hotmail.fr Taciroglu
Serene Hayes Environmental and Water Resources MS sehayes1@ucla.edu Gallien
Din Hong Structures MS dinhong182@gmail.com Wallace
Honglan Huang Structures MS huanghl2016@outlook.com Wallace
Huiyao Huang Structures MS Zhang
Shahab Jaberansari Structures MS sh.jaberansari@gmail.com Wallace
Shaochong Jia Structures MS danieljia@ucla.edu Ju
Shiyuan Jiao Environmental and Water Resources MS jiaoshiyuan@my163mail.cn Jay
Daniel Jordan Structures MS daniel.arash.jordan@gmail.com Wallace
Namrata Kakoti Structures MS kakoti.namrata@gmail.com Wallace
Shashank Singh Kalra Environmental and Water Resources MS shashankkalra29@ucla.edu Mahendra
Soheil Kashani Structures MS soheilka@ucla.edu Taciroglu
Manreet Kaur Structures MS mkaur16@ucla.edu Ju
Aruj Kaushik Structures MS arujkaushik4@gmail.com Ju
Sabrina Ketel Structures MS sketelone@gmail.com Sant
Cheolsan Kim Structures MS ckim1111@ucla.edu Ju
Pok Lai Alexander Law Structures MS alexlaw7734@hotmail.com Zhang
Chungen Lee Geotechnical MS charles19940324@gmail.com Brandenberg
Donna Lee Structures MS haejlee89@gmail.com Taciroglu
Jinshu Li Environmental and Water Resources MS ljsjoy1@gmail.com Yeh
Xin Li Structures MS XINLI0605@GMAIL.COM Bauchy
Charles Liu Structures MS charrruu@yahoo.com Ju
Anjali Lothe Environmental and Water Resources MS anjalilothe@ucla.edu Mahendra
Alexandre Matot Structures MS matoutalexandre.contact@gmail.com Zhang
Abhinav Reddy Medapati Structures MS abhinavmedapati95@gmail.com Taciroglu
Nisarg Mehta Structures MS nisargmehta39@gmail.com Wallace
Shuochuan Meng Structures MS mengshuochuan0326@outlook.com Ju
Vasu Rajeshkumar Mevawala Structures MS vasumevawala0@gmail.com Zhang
Qi Miao Structures MS marcmiao1018@hotmail.com Ju
Garrett Mills Structures MS gwmills@ucla.edu Burton
George Molina Geotechnical MS molinabruin@gmail.com Stewart
Chris Morton Environmental and Water Resources MS cmor23@gmail.com Mohanty
Kimia Nader-Tehrani Environmental and Water Resources MS knader@ucdavis.edu Jay
Joanne Nghiem Environmental and Water Resources MS Mahendra
Duy Nguyen Structures MS dorel21490@gmail.com Zhang
Hoai Nguyen Environmental and Water Resources MS kati1017@ucla.edu Jay
Morolake Omoya Structures MS morolake@ucla.edu Burton
Farsak Fredy Palia Structures MS farsakpalia46@gmail.com Zhang
Naman Parikh Structures MS Burton
Meghan Partouche Structures MS Taciroglu
Ankit Patel Structures MS ankitp14@gmail.com Burton
Austin Perrin Structures MS austinjperrin@gmail.com Wallace
Daniel Phelan Structures MS dphelan2@mail.csuchico.edu Zhang
Yanbo Qi Environmental and Water Resources MS yarbrough56@ucla.edu Gebremichael
Yuyao Qi Environmental and Water Resources MS katherineqyy@g.ucla.edu Gebremichael
Olivia Qiao Environmental and Water Resources MS qqiao@ucla.edu Gebremichael
Florencia Ramaciotti Morales Structures MS florenciarama@gmail.com Wallace
Arvind Ramesh Structures MS arvindramesh94@gmail.com Zhang
Shreyans Rathod Structures MS shreyansbrathod@gmail.com Zhang
Emerson Revolorio Geotechnical MS axelrevolorio@yahoo.com Stewart
Jonathan Rodriguez Structures MS jonathan.n.rodriguez@gmail.com Taciroglu
Siddharth Mathurbhai Rudani Structures MS r.siddharth617@gmail.com Zhang
Yifeng Shao Structures MS yifengshao1993@163.com Zhang
Shivani Shrotriya Environmental and Water Resources MS shrotriyashivani1995@gmail.com Mahendra
Ishani Singal Structures MS ishani.singal@gmail.com Wallace
Manal Skalli Fettachi Environmental and Water Resources MS manal.sf@hotmail.com Gallien
Sathvik Sripad Structures MS sathviksripad@gmail.com Ju
Margareth Sunyoto Structures MS margareth.sunyoto@hotmail.com Zhang
Issei Tanaka Environmental and Water Resources MS isseitanakaa@gmail.com Zhang
Steven Taylor Structures MS stevenataylor93@gmail.com Ju
Harish Thangavel Geotechnical MS harish_t966@yahoo.com Vucetic
Phuoc Tran Structures MS phuoctrand@gmail.com Burton
Kalif Walker Structures MS kalifw94@gmail.com Burton
Hailey Wang Environmental and Water Resources MS whz@g.ucla.edu Gebremichael
Kai Wang Structures MS wk491159675@163.com Wallace
Vivian Wang Environmental and Water Resources MS vivianjoy@g.ucla.edu Gebremichael
Wenhan Wang Geotechnical MS wangwenhan121@163.com Vucetic
Wenxuan Wang Structures MS engineerdarin@gmail.com Wallace
Yu Wang Structures MS yuthomasuy@g.ucla.edu Ju
Don Whyte Structures MS dwhyte88@ucla.edu Burton
Minhao Xiao Environmental and Water Resources MS xiaomhapp@outlook.com Stenstrom
Hongrui Yang Structures MS demmmmmi@g.ucla.edu Zhang
Mackenzie Yang Environmental and Water Resources MS huanyang@g.ucla.edu Gebremichael
Lan Yang Environmental and Water Resources MS annabelle1101@outlook.com Mahendra
Kunliang Yao Structures MS kunliang@g.ucla.edu Ju
Zhengxiang Yi Structures MS roveryi@ucla.edu Burton
Cailiang Zhang Structures MS zclbjtu@gmail.com Ju
Ang Zhang Environmental and Water Resources MS zhangang2609@163.com Mohanty
Wenhao Zheng Structures MS wenhao_zh_93@163.com Burton
Danni Zhu Environmental and Water Resources MS onyx784533@g.ucla.edu Gallien
Wenli Zhu Structures MS zhuwenlixauat@gmail.com Ju
Adria Nicole Zulueta Geotechnical MS adrianicolee@gmail.com Brandenberg